Tecnologia do Blogger.

You can replace this text by going to "Layout" and then "Page Elements" section. Edit " About "

Cone© Donna Summer – The Journey – The Very Best Of [2003]

Donna Summer – The Journey – The Very Best Of [2003]

Lista das músicas

01.Love To Love You Baby
02.Could It Be Magic
03.I Feel Love
04.Theme From The Deep (Down Deep Inside)
05.Love’s Unkind
06.I Love You
07.Last Dance
08.MacArthur Park
09.Heaven Knows
10.Rumour Has It
11.Hot Stuff
12.Bad Girls
13.No More Tears (Enough is Enough)
14.On The Radio
15.Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
16.State of Independence
17.She Works Hard For The Money
18.Dinner With Gershwin
19.This Time I Know It’s For Real

Tamanho: 74 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário