Tecnologia do Blogger.

You can replace this text by going to "Layout" and then "Page Elements" section. Edit " About "

Cone© Dream Theater – When Dream and Day Unite [1989]

Dream Theater – When Dream and Day Unite [1989]

Lista das músicas

01.A Fortune in Lies
02.Status Seeker
03.The Ytsé Jam [Instrumental]
04.The Killing Hand
05.Light Fuse and Get Away
07.The Ones Who Help to Set the Sun
08.Only a Matter of Time

Tamanho: 48 MB
Qualidade: 128 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário