Tecnologia do Blogger.

You can replace this text by going to "Layout" and then "Page Elements" section. Edit " About "

Cone© Huey Lewis & The News Four Chords & Several Years Ago [1994]

Huey Lewis & The News Four Chords & Several Years Ago [1994]

Lista das músicas

01.Shake Rattle and Roll
02.Blue Monday
03.Searching For My Love
04.(She’s) Some Kind Of Wonderful
05.But It’s Alright
06.If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
07.Mother In Law
08.Little Bitty Pretty One
09.Good Morning Little School Girl
10.Stagger Lee
11.She Shot A Hole In My Soul
12.Surely I Love You
13.You Left The Water Running
14.Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash
15.Function At The Junction
16.Better To Have And Not Need
17.Going Down Slow

Tamanho: 70 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário