Tecnologia do Blogger.

You can replace this text by going to "Layout" and then "Page Elements" section. Edit " About "

[DC] Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destruction [1987]

Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destruction [1987]

Lista das músicas

01.Welcome To The Jungle
02.It’s So Easy
04.Out Ta Get Me
05.Mr. Brownstone
06.Paradise City
07.My Michelle
08.Think About You
09.Sweet Child O’ Mine
10.You’re Crazy
11.Anything Goes
12.Rocket Queen

Tamanho: 125 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário