Tecnologia do Blogger.

You can replace this text by going to "Layout" and then "Page Elements" section. Edit " About "

[DC] Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion I [1991]

Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion I [1991]

Lista das músicas

01.Right Next Door To Hell
02.Dust N’ Bones
03.Live And Let Die
04.Don’t Cry [Original Version]
05.Perfect Crime
06.You Ain’t The First
07.Bad Obsession
08.Back Off Bitch
09.Double Talkin’ Jive
10.November Rain
11.The Garden
12.Garden Of Eden
13.Don’t Damn Me
14.Bad Apples
15.Dead Horse

Tamanho: 177 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário